Täby Friskola

Rektor

Karin Järleby (Rektor) | karin.jarleby@tabyfriskola.se | 08-792 26 10

Administration

Birgitta Stawe-Dernhagen (Skoladministratör) |
birgitta.stawe-dernhagen@tabyfriskola.se | 08-792 10 20

Annette Mannerstedt (Löneadministratör) | annette.mannerstedt@tibble.nu | 08-5228 27 13 

Angela Sirvanjants (Ekonomi) | angela.sirvanjants@tibble.nu| 08-5228 28 41 

Ian Conroy (Vaktmästeri/Service) | ian.conroy@tibble.nu | 073-661 27 26 

Enhetschefer

Carina Toppar (Enhagen) | carina.toppar@tabyfriskola.se | 08-792 10 20

Cathrine Edholm Husebye (Enhagen) | cathrine.edholm.husebye@tabyfriskola.se | 08-792 10 20

Eva Sörman (Gribbylund & Lilla Gribbylund) | eva.sorman@tabyfriskola.se | 08-756 58 50

Annica Lyngarth (Hägernäs) | annica.lyngarth@tabyfriskola.se | 08-732 45 15

Ulrica Lagesson (Ljungmyr och Småskolan) | ulrica.lagesson@tabyfriskola.se | 08-758 07 01

Ledning

Karin Järleby (Rektor) | karin.jarleby@tabyfriskola.se | 08-792 26 10

Niklas Pålsson (VD) | niklas.palsson@tibble.nu | 073-4000 231